Building community one event at a time.
Search Criteria:
date: This Week
Sponsored Listing
Wed, 5/27/15
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Casa Romero Renewal Center, 423 W Bruce St., Milwaukee, WI 53204
Join us for our spring meditation evening. For anyone looking for an opportunity to unwind, de-stress, or just relax and center yourself in peacefulness so you're r - Read More...
Mon, 10/20/14 - Wed, 7/1/15
11:00 am - 11:00 am
United Community Center, 1028 S. 9th St., Milwaukee, WI 53204
Through Abriendo Puertas, we want to expand the talent pool of young Hispanics/Minorities that are completing college degrees, becoming a job candidate of choice journeyi - Read More...
Wed, 4/8/15 - Fri, 8/7/15
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Hispanic Chamber of Commerce of Wisconsin, 1021 W National Ave., Milwaukee, WI 53204
Serve as a mentor to a Latino adult in your community through the Empowering Latinos program at the Hispanic Chamber of Commerce of Wisconsin. Volunteers work with a part - Read More...
Tue, 4/28/15 - Tue, 12/29/15
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Big Papi's, 9405 South 27th St., Franklin, WI 53132
Milwaukee's Newest Salsa/Bachata Venue!! Chef Arturo, former owner of Milwuakee's Fajita Grill, presents Todos los Tuesdays Salsa/Bachata Nights. 6:00 PM - 7:30 - Read More...
Thu, 5/21/15 - Mon, 8/31/15
12:00 pm - 12:00 pm
 
United Community Center, 1028 S 9th St., Milwaukee, WI 53204
End of Year/Post Programming Survey for students enrolled in 2014-15 Abriendo Puertas Program
Sun, 5/24/15 - Sat, 10/17/15
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 W Bruce Street, Rooftop, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Please check back for times. Date subject to change
Mon, 5/25/15
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Voces de la Frontera, 1027 South 5th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Mondays 6-8pm and Tuesdays 10:30-12pm free English classes open to the public. Lunes 6:00-8:00 pm y martes 10:30-12:00 pm clases de inglés gratuitas y abierta al públi - Read More...
Tue, 5/26/15
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Nia
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 W Bruce Street, Suite 300 , Milwaukee, WI 53204
Fun, individualized aerobic activity; meditation in motion.
Tue, 5/26/15
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Voces de la Frontera, 1027 South 5th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Mondays 6-8pm and Tuesdays 10:30-12pm free English classes open to the public
Tue, 5/26/15
10:45 am - 11:45 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 W Bruce Street, Suite 300 , Milwaukee, WI 53204
A beginner movement class that is appropriate for people new to exercise with physical limitations. Learn what to do to make exercise fun for you.