Loading Events

« All Events

Small Business Resources 101

Recurring event see all

September 22 @ 3:00 pm 4:00 pm CDT

Do you have a small business idea? Do you already have a small business and are seeking more information and resources to scale up? The Milwaukee Public Library invites you to a FREE 1-hour virtual program from 4-5 p.m. to find out about the resources available to entrepreneurs at the library. Visit mpl.org/BusinessResearch for more valuable resources to help with business planning and research.
Thursday, January 27
Register here
Thursday, February 24
Register Here
Thursday, March 24
Register Here
Thursday, April 7
Register Here
Thursday, May 5
Register Here
Thursday, June 2
Register Here
Thursday, July 14
Register Here
Thursday, August 11
Register Here
Thursday, September 22
Register Here
Thursday, October 6
Register Here
Thursday, November 3
Register Here
Thursday, December 1
Register Here

After registering, you will receive an email with a link and phone number to join the program.
Visit www.mpl.org/ada for information on ADA program accommodation requests.

Virtual Event

Organizer

Milwaukee Public Library
Phone:
(414) 286-3000