Building community one event at a time.
Search Criteria:
date: This Weekend
Fri, 1/3/14 - Wed, 12/31/14
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Centro Hispano Milwaukee, 614 W National Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53204
The bilingual social services program staff provide advocacy and document assistance in immigration, housing and other civic matters affecting Latinos in Milwaukee. Tran - Read More...
Mon, 10/20/14 - Wed, 7/1/15
11:00 am - 11:00 am
United Community Center, 1028 S. 9th St., Milwaukee, WI 53204
Through Abriendo Puertas, we want to expand the talent pool of young Hispanics/Minorities that are completing college degrees, becoming a job candidate of choice journeyi - Read More...
Tue, 12/9/14 - Sat, 2/28/15
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Hispanic Chamber of Commerce of Wisconsin, 1021 W National Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Serve as a mentor to a Latino adult in your community through the Empowering Latinos program at the Hispanic Chamber of Commerce of Wisconsin. Volunteers work with a part - Read More...
Tue, 12/16/14 - Wed, 12/24/14
6:30 pm - 11:55 pm
 
St. Rafael the Archangel Congregation, 2059 South 33rd Street, Milwaukee, WI 53215
Christmas Caroling.
Sat, 12/20/14
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wherehouse Nightclub, 818 South Water Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Christmas Bash at Wherehouse. - Live Band D'Calleson - Free Salsa Lesson at 9:00 PM
Sat, 12/20/14 - Sun, 12/21/14
9:30 pm - 2:00 am
Hosted by: Club Casa Vieja
Club Casa Vieja, 1629 S. 10th St., Milwaukee, WI 53204
Explosión Norteña - Los Compas del Terre - DJ Latin Fresh
Sun, 12/21/14
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
 
Parroquia San Vicente de Paúl, 2114 W. Mitchell St., Milwaukee, WI 53204
La Asociación de Peruanos de Milwaukee-WI tiene el agrado de Invitar cordialmente a todas las familias de la comunidad de Milwaukee y alrededores, a la celebración de l - Read More...