Building community one event at a time.

Search by Date

Search by Location

Search by Price

Thank You To Our Partners

Discover Community Events

Search Criteria:
category: Sports
city: Milwaukee
Mon 11/20/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon 11/27/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon 12/4/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon 12/11/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon 12/18/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon 12/25/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon 1/1/18
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon 1/8/18
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon 1/15/18
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon 1/22/18
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue